Aquario Cabinet

Необычный, стильный, и просто не такой как все – это буфет Aquario. Дизайн этого изделия вдохновлен формой аквариума, а общая композиция отличается определенной легкостью и неким «творческим хаосом», что характерно для работ братьев Кампана.
Aquario Cabinet Фернандо и Умберто Кампана любят экспериментировать с материалами, создавая изделия с «гибридным» дизайном, что достигается за счет игры теплых и холодных фактур. Так, в оформлении Aquario Cabinet мы видим теплые фактуры древесины ясеня или окрашенной сосны в сочетании со вставками из цветного стекла.

Aquario Cabinet

Невесомость одного материала и физическое присутствие другого – в этом состоит уникальный композиционный баланс.

Aquario Cabinet Вставки из цветного стекла в приятном зеленом или особенном голубом оттенке имеют спонтанную, абстрактную форму, напоминая разлитые капели воды. Такие элементы присутствуют не только на дверках буфета, но и на его поверхности. Внутренние полки также выполнены из стекла. Благодаря проникающему свету, создается уникальная игра светотени, что образует удивительные «рисунки» на полу.

Aquario Cabinet Дизайн Aquario Cabinet отличают особенная трансформация, синтез ремесленной работы и современных тенденций, а также уникальное прикосновение бразильских традиций. Буфет Aquario – необычный и стильный, особенно творческий и просто не такой как все.

Aquario Cabinet

Aquario Cabinet

Author: Marina Schultz

Source of photos: BD Barcelona Design

Aquario Cabinet

It is unusual, stylish and not such as other – this is Aquário Cabinet. Its design was inspired by an aquarium shape, and the whole composition differs by a special lightness and even some “creative chaos”, which is typical for all works by Campana Brothers.

Aquario Cabinet Fernando and Humberto Campana like to experiment with materials, creating interesting objects with “hybrid” design, which reveals due to playing with warm and cold textures. So, we can see warm textures of ash wood and stained pine, which are combined perfectly with the coloured glass inserts.

Aquario Cabinet

A unique compositional balance reveals due to “playing with the idea of different weights, with the light aspect of glass and solid wood”. The “immateriality of the first and the physical presence of the second”.

Aquario Cabinet Glass inserts in a pleasant green or interesting blue colour shade differ by spontaneous, abstract shapes, which are similar to the water drops. We can see these elements in the door sections and on the top. The internal shelves are also made of glass. So, a unique play of the light and shadows reveals due to the transparency of glass, which lwt light pass through. We glass reflections create wonderful “patterns” on the floor.

Aquario Cabinet Aquário Cabinet is marked with a special design, which is based on some transformation. It is about a synthesis between an artisan work, modern tendencies and unique Brazilian hallmark. Aquário Cabinet is unusual, stylish, especially creative, and – it is just not such as others.

Aquario Cabinet

Aquario Cabinet

Author: Marina Schultz

Source of photos: BD Barcelona Design