Дизайнеры времени

Time designers

Часто нам не удается, перебирая
«затраченное» время, собрать свой «день»
(Мартин Хайдеггер)

У него был весьма напряженный день. Несколько встреч, переговоры. Он просто зашел в свой офис, сел в кресло. Посмотрел на часы. До следующей встречи оставалось еще полчаса. Закрыл глаза. Он видел странный сон. В том сне – встретил очаровательную девушку с такими сказочными глазами, что в них можно было утонуть. У него во сне была быстрая машина. Затем – женился на той сказочной гостье. Однажды – очень быстро куда-то ехал на своей такой блестящей машине. Уже – спустя год – они пробовали изумительное вино – где-то так далеко – окружены снегом и игривой зимой. Тогда – он снова куда-то мчался, преодолевая ленивый поток уставшего города. Проезжая аутичные светофоры, которые различали только три цвета – только три команды те странные фонари умели показывать водителям. Это так было примитивно. Но вдруг – какое-то муторное рычание – такие странные вибрации всколыхнули его быструю машину. Заиграла вовсе иная музыка. Он – вскочил. Открыл глаза.
Звонил телефон. По столу – так медленно полз куда-то, смущая пространство ленивыми вибрациями. Открыл глаза, а его пальцы – все еще дрожали. Его кожа – ощущала еще поцелуи той странной девушки с драгоценными глазами, в которых весь мир утонул. Его пальцы – все еще нервно сжимали руль. Первое, что он увидел – это было трое часов на стене. Трое часов – показывали разное время. Разное время – между разными городами. Между – разными частями целого мира. Звонил телефон. Он глянув на экран. Звонил его друг. Снова посмотрел на часы. Спал – лишь четыре минуты. И на протяжении тех четырех минут – успел прожить аж несколько лет. Влюбиться и научиться водить спортивный автомобиль. Он за те четыре минуты – прожил аж два года.
Так – что есть время? И почему – у него было аж трое часов на стене? И еще одни – на руке.

Дизайнеры времени
«The Time Traveler» by xetobyte

Такая странная выдумка людей. Такой неблагоразумный антидепрессант человечества. Настолько глупый, что провоцирует привыкание. На века? На тысячелетия? Вовсе нет – часами, минутами… Только – соблазнительная химера, что смущает целые миры – болезненным привыканием к пустоте. Ведь – что есть время? Существует ли то время – на самом деле? Один человек, пускай вовсе маленький, рождаясь – живет несколько лет, или двадцать лет, или даже семьдесят лет. Но ведь все люди – проживают разный возраст. Так – как у людей, которые живут ну вовсе разное время – может быть одинаково часов на протяжении дня? Или – одинаково минут в тех часах? Почему – день человека, который прожил двадцать два года (и все – и больше не жил) – состоял из дней протяженностью в 24 часа? Как – у всех. А может – тому человеку нужно было больше часов, чтобы прожить свой день, или свои двадцать два года? Или наоборот – тот человек нуждался лишь в 8 часах на день. Кто – придумал эту странную и ложную меру? Время – придумали люди. Зачем? Ведь – даже целые города жили по разному времени, а все люди – имели только по 60 секунд в одной минуте.
Замечали ли вы когда-нибудь – как время останавливается? А время – останавливается. Время останавливается тогда – когда мы это замечаем? А мы – замечаем? Кто – замечает время? Так – что есть время? Только – странная страшилка для людей. Страшилка – которую люди сами себе придумали. Кто-то – сидел и игрался с песочными часами, пересыпая множественные песчинки жизни. Почему? Потому что – слишком много было времени для себя одного.
Должно ли время – быть для всех одинаковым? Если – каждый человек живет какую-то свою жизнь. Каждый человек проживает жизнь – разной протяженности. Жизнь человека – длится не одинаково, так почему день жизни одного человека – должен длится одинаково для других? Только 24 часа. А если человеку нужно больше часов, чтобы прожить свой день? А что – если ей это много – столько?
Так сложилось, что каждый знает, что такое стул. То – типа такой понятный объект с как минимум четырьмя опорными элементами и спинкой. Но – разве все стулья – одинаковые? Я видела сотни – разных стульев. Но – несмотря на то, что все стулья были очень разными, стул – остается стулом. Так – почему у каждого человека время – одинаковое? Почему каждый человек – не может быть дизайнером своего времени? Подобно дизайнерам стульев.
Чем измеряется жизнь человека? Временем? Нет. Потому что время – это неподтвержденное доказательство, которое уже любого определяет как виновного. Это – какая-то игрушка – без инструкции. И даже дети – до трех лет – играются такими игрушками. Время – это такая игрушка без инструкции, которой можно поперхнуться – в любом возрасте.

У него был весьма напряженный день. Было много встреч. Он даже уснул у себя в кресле. Аж на 4 минуты. А прожил – целых два года. Уже вечером он купил спортивный автомобиль, а ту странную незнакомку з драгоценными глазами – наверное, до сих пор ищет… Уже два года ищет… А так и не нашел. Хотя у него есть аж трое часов на стене. И еще одни часы – на руке.

Дизайнеры времени
«Chronoperception» by xetobyte

Author: Marina Schultz

Source of photos: xetobyte (Norvz Austria, digital artist)

первое фото  – «Search to Fade» by xetobyte

Цитирование:

  • We often cannot bring a “day” together again when we come back to the time we have “used” // Martin Heidegger. Being and Time. – A Translation of Sein und Zeit. – Translated by Joan Stambaugh. – Published by State University of New York Press, Albany. – 1996. – Part One. The Interpretation of Da-sein in Terms of Temporality and the Explication of Time as the Transcendental Horizon of the Question of Being. – Division Two: Da-sein and Temporality. – VI. Temporality and Within-Timeness as the Origin of the Vulgar Concept of Time. – 79. The Temporality of Da-sein and Taking Care of Time – p. 410.

Time designers

Time designers

We often cannot bring a “day” together again
when we come back to the time we have “used”
(Martin Heidegger)

He had quite stressful day. Several meetings, negotiations. He came back to his office, and sat down in the armchair. He looked at his watch. There was half an hour before the next meeting. He closed his eyes. He saw a strange dream. In that dream he has found one charming girl. She had so fairy eyes – one could draw in her eyes. And he had a sport car. Later on he has married that fairy girl. One day he was driving his sparkling and very fast sport car. And one year later – they tasted an amazing wine – being somewhere, surrounded with a lot of snow and playful winter. Then – he was driving his sport car again, overcoming a lazy stream of the tired city. He saw the autistic traffic lights which could distinguish only three colours – only three commands those stupid lamps were able to show the drivers. That was so primitively. And a minute later he has heard some horrible growl – his sport car was confused by those wild vibrations. And he heard a totally different music at all. He opened his eyes. He woke up.
The phone was calling. His phone crept somewhere confusing the space with laze vibrations. He opened his eyes, but his fingers were still trembling. He felt her kisses on his skin. He remembered her jewelry eyes. He could saw the whole world reflected in her fairy eyes. His fingers were still nervously strained as if he kept the steering-wheel. First he saw – were three clocks on the wall. Three clocks displaying different time. Different time – between various cities. Between various parts of the world. His phone was still calling. He looked at the display. His friend was calling. He looked at his watch. He has slept for 4 minutes only. And during those 4 minutes he has found time to live several years. To fall in love, and to drive the sport car he has never had before. During those 4 minutes he has lived 2 years.
So – what is time? And why he had even three clocks on the wall? And one more – on his hand.

Time designers
“The Time Traveler” by xetobyte

It is so strange human’s fiction. It is so unwise antidepressant for the whole mankind. And such a pill could provoke an incurable addiction only. For centuries? For millennia? Oh no – for years, for minutes… Only seductive chimera which confuses the whole worlds – with madness and hard addiction to emptiness. Addiction to emptiness. Because – what is time? Does it really exist? One very little person being born can live for only several years, or twenty, or even seventy years. All people – can live various age. So – how these people – who live different time – can have the same quantity of hours in a day? Or the same quantity of minutes in one hour? Why the day of person who lived only twenty two years (and – has never lived any more) – consisted of the same 24hours? Like everyone else. But – what if that person needed more hours to live his day, or his twenty two years? Or vice versa – that person needed only 8 hours during the day. Who has invented such a strange and wrong measure? Time – was invented by human. For what? In fact, the whole cities could have different time, but all people – have only 60 seconds in one minute.
Have you ever noticed – how time stops? Because time can stop. Time can stop – only if we notice that. But – do we notice? Who – notices time moving? And – what is time? Only – so strange horror story for people. The horror story which was invented by people for themselves only. Someone was playing with hour-glass, replacing numerous sand grains of life. Why? Because someone had too much time for himself only.
Whether time must be the same for all people? If one person lives his own life. Each person – lives only one life which could be continued for various ages. Human’s life continues not equally, so – why one person’s day of life –should be continued equally for other? Only 24 hours. But – what if one needs more hours to live his day? And, what if it is too much – for someone other?

Each person knows what is chair. It is about obvious object for seating with back and four legs at least. But – are all chairs the same? I saw hundreds of chairs. And instead of all those chairs were so different – each chair is still being a chair. So – why all people – have the same time? Why – each person – couldn’t be a designer of his time? Like – there are the designers of chairs.

What is the measure of human’s life? Is it time? No. Because time – is some unverified evidence which makes anyone guilty. It’s a fiction. It’s a defect of this world. It is only a toy – without instruction of use. And even children up to three years could play with that toy. So, time – is a very special toy without instruction, and one could get a bone of time in his throat – at any age.

He had quite stressful day. There were several meetings. He has even slept in his armchair in the office. For 4 minutes only. But he has lived 2 years while he was sleeping. In the evening he has bought a sport car he has never had before. But he is still looking for that stranger with jewelry eyes. During 2 years he is looking for her. But he hasn’t found yet. However, he has three clocks on the wall. And one more – on his hand.

Time designers
“Chronoperception” by xetobyte

Author: Marina Schultz

Source of photos: xetobyte (Norvz Austria, digital artist)

the first photo – “Search to Fade” by xetobyte

Quotations:

  • We often cannot bring a “day” together again when we come back to the time we have “used” // Martin Heidegger. Being and Time. – A Translation of Sein und Zeit. – Translated by Joan Stambaugh. – Published by State University of New York Press, Albany. – 1996. – Part One. The Interpretation of Da-sein in Terms of Temporality and the Explication of Time as the Transcendental Horizon of the Question of Being. – Division Two: Da-sein and Temporality. – VI. Temporality and Within-Timeness as the Origin of the Vulgar Concept of Time. – 79. The Temporality of Da-sein and Taking Care of Time – p. 410.